Be A Part of Postnjoy


If I am going to rate my blogging career, I am happy to say that I am quite blessed enough with lots of opportunities that were given to me by my advertisers. I have Sherrif’s regular tasks, I also have direct advertisers and other paying sites. I also earned from my Adsense and a whole lot more. But I thought I never missed any opportunities until a friend of mine, Jackie of  God Brought Me Here For A Reason posted on her FB wall about winning at  Postnjoy. She rank 2nd and will be receiving $50! The site is new to me so I asked her how to join. The good thing about this site created by ecplaza is that once you participated on their opportunities, you will be a sure winner. Take a look at the table below (recent result of their opportunities):

Rank
ID
Prize(USD)
1st
adedosol
$100
2nd
bluedreamer
$50
ejcayaba
3rd
rockbleeder
$25
ljilja
hyanne
cbamr
semidoppel
chicsassymom
dutytoact
4th
procash65
$8
davelucas
kcaiyah
mona
yashirokuru
mommyeinz
lee5
mahediblog
itin
thopo13
kayeshayne21
megenny
maris0719
czaroma
ishmaelahab
teinnovade
raffymalinao
rochelle1025
chitgoks
dailcot

* All participants not on list were credited $5
(*except bloggers who did not fulfill the requirements)

See? if you did not make it to the 4th rank, at least you will be paid $5 for your entry. Well, I am more than encourage now to join this site. By the way, this opportunity is still extended though the highest price is down to $50, so what are you waiting for? Sign up now and be a part of  postnjoy.com!

One response »

  1. thank you for featuring Ate Grace! hmmwah!

    Reply

Leave a comment